Back in Black, Baby!


My debts are paid, 2 months ahead of schedule, and I couldn’t be happier today. I actually sprouted some tears.

Thank you all for the support. This is such an amazing community that I’m glad to be a part of.

I’ll be back tomorrow to start blogging about how awesome being debt-free feels; I can’t even describe it right now. It’s too overwhelming.

Bigger and better things await!

7 responses to “Back in Black, Baby!

  1. Well done!

    Can’t wait to see you and your progress to these bigger and better things!

  2. Boo-ya! Nice job, you.

  3. I’ve never had a debt, but I believe the feeling you’re experiencing right now is the same as the one I had when I finally quit my job and started my own business – such a liberating feeling! I’m truly happy for you and can’t wait to follow along on your path to new financial achievements! Fantastic job, Meghan!

  4. Pingback: Link Love 8/2 | Budget & the Beach

Leave a Reply

